Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff: Home

Library Staff

Bette Bissonnette, Director bbissonnette@aucmed.edu 978-701-1314 (US. cell)
Morrisia Nicholas, Supervisor mnicholas@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1395
Tia Thompson, Library Assistant tia.thompson@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1394
Donna Jean, Library Assistant djean@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1394
Merlyn Fritz, Library Assistant mfritz@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1394
Sandra Hazel (On-Call)   545-2298, ext. 1394
Rinaldo Kasanwidjojo (On-Call)   545-2298, ext. 1394
Barbra Webster (On-Call) bwebster@aucmed.edu 545-2298, ext. 1334

 

Director of Library Services

Bette Bissonnette's picture
Bette Bissonnette
Contact:
American University of the Caribbean
1 University Dr
Cupecoy, Dutch Lowlands
St, Maarten
721-545-2298, ext. 404-1241
Visit American University of the Caribbean School of Medicine online at www.aucmed.edu. © 2016 American University of the Caribbean School of Medicine. All rights reserved. Important information about the educational debt, earnings, and completion rates of students who attended this program can be found at http://www.aucmed.edu/gainful-employment.